The Obligatory Excuse Post

So, I haven’t posted anything in a while…

It’s not like I haven’t wanted to… honest.  I do have a couple runs worth of stuff to post, though gaming over the past couple months has been exceptionally sporadic.  Truth be told, my personal life got a tad busy and I have had an impressive lack of free time.  With the coming weeks, as I ramp up for my first Convention of 2014, I hope to post material more frequently going forward.  Despite opting to shelf the game, I find myself working on new CthulhuTech material, so I may have another one of those to post too.

Who knew?

Hope everyone had a happy new year and Christmas and the month of January… damn I suck…

New material soon.  Promise!

J.

~ by 1nsomniac on January 31, 2014.

2 Responses to “The Obligatory Excuse Post”

  1. I am looking forward to it~

  2. > Don’t be sad there ain’t much to talk about, omae. Sometimes we just need to lay low and, you know, let things happen. Beats risking your skin any day.

Leave a Reply

 
