Silence and Future Games

So, it’s been a while since I’ve posted stuff and for that I apologize.  I do have some material to post, but to make a long story short, real life’s been busy.  Between work, family and a recent move, I’ve been really strapped for time.  I will post stuff as soon as possible.

That being said, I have a few forthcoming conventions I’ll be running events at.  If you’re in Southern Ontario, you might have heard of the FanExpo.  It’s a big fandom convention in downtown Toronto with celebrities, retailers and a whole mix of nerdy goodness for those of us inclined.  I’ll be running Shadowrun and CthulhuTech on the Saturday and Sunday of the convention (Aug 27-28).  If you’re going to the Con, feel free to stop by and say hey.

I’m also signed up for Phantasm, as usual.  It’s a great smaller convention in Peterborough, northeast of the city.  Solely devoted to gaming, and run by some very devoted GMs, it’s one of the best conventions out there and I attend every year.  I’ll be running Shadowrun, CthulhuTech and 7th Sea at that convention.  (Sep 24-25)

Phantasm is a great starter convention if you’ve never been to one before.

So, that’s it for now, but I hope to get some more run info up very soon.

~ by 1nsomniac on July 15, 2011.

One Response to “Silence and Future Games”

  1. Well, I know that I’m not the only one looking forward to your return to regular posting.

Leave a Reply

 
