New Stories Unfolding…

For the first time in a long while, I’m finally putting ideas to paper (screen?) again and I’ve started writing my newest piece of Shadowrun fan fiction.  Please head over to FanFiction.net (you can use my Tales from the Shadows link to get there) and read the little teaser bit I’ve uploaded of my latest project, called “Consequences”.

Hopefully with a few people reading along, it will keep me motivated to keep it rolling.  🙂

All opinions and (constructive) critiques are always welcome.

J.

~ by 1nsomniac on July 19, 2010.

3 Responses to “New Stories Unfolding…”

  1. Keep writing. Me and my friends are waiting for your new stuff. great news you are back on shadowrunstuff…. and I like your teaser bit 😀 more more more!!!
    bring it on, be motivated and throw more pieces of fiction at your fans.
    they will thank you.
    I do already.

    Thanks J. Keep on.

    Redska

    • Glad to hear that you’re still watching for new stuff from me. I figured my ridiculously long hiatus would have kept most people away.
      Well, the good news is that I’ve got another 10 pages of Consequences written. I just need to break it out into chapters after a little bit more editing and I’ll have more to post soon.

      Thanks for being a loyal reader. 🙂

      J.

  2. most people yeah… but not the fans who are still hungry for new stuff. So do your editing, break it into chapters and release it to the world.

    No prob for being loyal, 5k NewYen on 92310_239IKUD_01Z should make me forget the “ridiculously long hiatus” :-D, thanks for being a good writer, chummer.

    Keep on.

    Redska

Leave a Reply

 
