Absense and Explanations

OK, maybe not a good explanation.  The truth is that life happened.  Work’s been nuts, my tenth wedding anniversary and some family stuff all kinda piled up and took me away from the Haven.

While resuming my posting may not happen quickly, I don’t plan on stopping my updates.  I still have quite a bit of work to do to get caught up (probably close to 20 4th Edition runs to post at this point).

So, hopefully I’ll have something new up here for people to read soon enough.

J.

~ by 1nsomniac on August 5, 2009.

3 Responses to “Absense and Explanations”

  1. Keep it in mind, Jay. I know about those lerrle distractions. You should ahve seen what happened when I returned to grad school for a year.

    –Anders

  2. im waiting for new entries, I love your work and your fiction^^ please write something new if you have the time.

Leave a Reply

 
