Not Dead Yet

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything and for those who frequent my blog looking for ideas, I apologize for the long silence.  I’ve been hitting the convention circuit pretty hard so far this year (already done 3 this year), plus I suffered a bit of gamer burnout and wasn’t overly driven to write new material.  Plus some personal health issues that slowed me down considerably.  I am currently working on a new campaign that I’ve been promising my players for the better part of a year now and I might actually be able to kick it off soon.

Aside from that, I’ve been trying to catch up on my reading… I finally churned my way through Chrome Flesh and Data Trails… now I’m currently making my way through Rigger 5 and Hard Targets.  Hopefully, there will be a few hooks in those to stoke the fire and get me creating material at a faster rate.

In any case, I will post campaign material as we run it and hopefully get some fresh material to you all soon.

~ by 1nsomniac on March 22, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
