Conventions 2012

The weekend of Phantasm is upon us.  I’ve playtested most of my material to some solid reviews from my peers, so I’m excited about the convention.  Once the convention has passed, I’ll be posting my material for general availability (can’t risk giving spoilers prior to the event…).  I’m also taking in a new convention this year.  I’ll be heading over to Hamilton for HammerCon in November, running some Shadowrun and 7th Sea for the folks at that relatively new convention.  I’ve heard good things about the event and for the first time, my wife will be accompanying me and running some events of her own.  I’m excited about sharing the convention experience with my wife at an event organizer level.

So, while I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted some new material, the wait is nearly over.  I just have to run 16 hours of games over the course of two days and you’ll have your new stuff.

J.

~ by 1nsomniac on September 19, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
