Phantasm!

It’s time for another Convention!  I’ll be at Phantasm in Peterborough, ON this weekend (Sept 24&25).  I’m running Shadowrun, 7th Sea and CthulhuTech all weekend long.  If you’re in the area, stop in for some games ($25 for the entire weekend…I mean seriously, where else can you get a weekend’s entertainment that cheap?).  There are more GMs and more games than ever before.

The best small-but-growing gaming Con in Ontario (in my opinion).  Hope to see you there!

J.

~ by 1nsomniac on September 20, 2011.

2 Responses to “Phantasm!”

  1. In turn, I invite you to DunDracon, in California, where I among a lot of gamers could appreciate your GMming.

    • I’d love to come out to Cali. If my travels ever take me there, I can always try and make them coincide with a Con. Love attending gaming Cons and introducing players to my favourite games. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
