What I’ve been up to…

Yeah, still not a lot going on here, but that will be changing soon for two reasons… one is the fact that I’ve been laid off and the second because a major project I’ve been working is complete.

History Rising Cover

History Rising Cover

I have a new book.  It’s available here:

https://www.createspace.com/3394011

The shipping and handling are a bit ridiculous, but it’s also available on Amazon:

http://www.amazon.com/History-Rising-Jason-Mallory/dp/144866487X/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1253595616&sr=1-1
So, with that out of the way, I can hopefully get back to posting my material on the site and get back into writing some Shadowrun fiction.

I have quite a bit to go yet…

J.

~ by 1nsomniac on September 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
